Accreditation Committee

The Accreditation Committee considers matters relating to the operation of community pharmacies in Ontario. These matters include operational requirements, ownership, supervision and the distribution of drugs in the pharmacy. The Committee also reviews issues relating to pharmacy assessments conducted by College practice advisors where the pharmacy has failed to comply with the requirements.

Council Members:

  • Regis Vaillancourt (Chair Acc.)
  • Elnora Magboo
  • Kyro Maseh
  • Joan A. Pajunen
  • Goran Petrovic (Chair, DPP)
  • Rachelle Rocha
  • Joy Sommerfreund
  • Gene Szabo
Non-Council Members:
  • Sameh Bolos
  • Tracy Wiersema
  • Ali Zohouri

Staff Resource:

  • Katryna Spadafore