Executive Committee

The Executive Committee deals with matters requiring immediate attention between Council meetings, has a significant co-ordination function, and receives and studies reports from committees before forwarding them to Council for action.

Council Members:

  • Regis Vaillancourt – President & Chair
  • Laura Weyland – Vice President
  • Esmail Merani – Past President
  • Kathy Al-Zand
  • Christine Henderson
  • Sylvia Moustacalis
  • Doug Stewart

Staff Resource:

  • Nancy Lum-Wilson, CEO & Registrar