Quality Assurance Committee

The Quality Assurance Committee develops and maintains the Quality Assurance program, which includes a two-part register, continuing education, minimum practice requirements and a practice review process. It supports continued competence and encourages continuing professional development of practitioners.

Council Members:

  • Tracey Phillips (Chair)
  • Nadia Facca
  • Elnora Magboo
  • Sylvia Moustacalis
  • Ruth-Ann Plaxton
  • Leigh Smith
  • Dan Stapleton

Non-Council Members:

  • Lavinia Adam
  • Tina Boudreau
  • Shelley Dorazio
  • Jon MacDonald

Staff Resource:

  • Susan James