Registration Committee

The Registration Committee provides guidance to Council on matters concerning registration, examinations and in-service training required prior to registration.

Council Members:

  • Ravil Veli (Chair)
  • Linda Bracken
  • Mike Hannalah
  • Esmail Merani
  • Sylvia Moustacalis

Non-Council Members:

  • Tammy Cassin
  • Edward Odumodu
  • Deep Patel


  • Dave Edwards

Ontario Pharm Tech Program Rep:

  • Sharon Lee

Staff Resource:

  • Sandra Winkelbauer