Council Election Results: Districts M, P and By-Election in District T

Posted:Aug 8th, 2014
Read Time: < 1 Min Read

Council election for District M, P and by-election in District T is now closed and the results are in!

Congratulations to Fayez Kosa, Don Organ, Laura Weyland in District M, Michelle Tanguay in District T, and Jon MacDonald and Douglas Stewart who won by acclamation in District P.

Thank you to all candidates and voters for your participation.